Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-28 Monday
6 0 3 4
0 4 2 1
4 8 6 6
2020-12-27 Sunday
2 3 8 8
8 2 2 5
5 6 5 7
2020-12-26 Saturday
9 6 3 8
4 1 9 3
2 8 7 4
2020-12-25 Friday
5 0 6 7
0 7 8 1
5 3 0 5
2020-12-24 Thursday
1 8 5 0
4 7 1 3
9 7 7 8
2020-12-23 Wednesday
7 5 4 6
0 1 3 6
3 2 1 1
2020-12-22 Tuesday
0 7 9 8
6 1 0 8
8 0 7 9
2020-12-21 Monday
1 3 3 9
6 3 8 3
5 0 1 2
2020-12-20 Sunday
9 6 0 5
4 9 0 1
6 9 7 4
2020-12-19 Saturday
5 3 8 1
6 3 8 7
5 8 6 6
2020-12-18 Friday
5 1 2 6
1 5 2 3
7 9 5 4
2020-12-17 Thursday
2 0 6 4
7 1 0 1
2 2 8 9
2020-12-16 Wednesday
6 8 0 8
5 7 1 2
2 7 9 6
2020-12-15 Tuesday
8 7 4 2
8 2 7 9
4 6 8 5
2020-12-14 Monday
2 0 8 0
0 4 2 4
0 6 7 7
2020-12-13 Sunday
3 4 1 8
2 7 0 8
4 3 2 2
2020-12-12 Saturday
4 2 9 6
2 2 5 7
2 4 4 6
2020-12-11 Friday
9 4 3 0
2 5 6 1
9 6 4 7
2020-12-10 Thursday
6 0 5 8
7 7 6 4
8 3 0 5
2020-12-09 Wednesday
7 0 6 5
1 2 5 9
8 1 3 8