Welcome to Venetian Macao Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-30 Sunday
9 1 0 6
4 6 8 6
3 3 7 3
2020-08-29 Saturday
2 8 3 5
0 2 1 6
8 1 9 7
2020-08-28 Friday
7 0 1 9
9 8 7 2
4 3 2 5
2020-08-27 Thursday
1 3 3 8
8 0 4 3
1 6 7 5
2020-08-26 Wednesday
6 0 2 3
7 5 8 2
1 3 6 9
2020-08-25 Tuesday
9 7 1 0
0 4 9 3
1 0 5 4
2020-08-24 Monday
5 8 6 4
9 1 7 5
2 4 3 8
2020-08-23 Sunday
3 7 1 6
1 4 2 9
3 6 0 5
2020-08-22 Saturday
2 5 0 8
1 3 5 0
7 0 9 5
2020-08-21 Friday
7 4 9 1
2 8 9 3
4 6 5 2
2020-08-20 Thursday
8 0 5 9
1 8 4 1
9 7 2 6
2020-08-19 Wednesday
7 5 6 6
0 1 1 4
3 8 5 4
2020-08-18 Tuesday
2 4 9 8
9 7 9 3
4 5 4 8
2020-08-17 Monday
0 2 1 4
9 7 2 9
3 6 5 2
2020-08-16 Sunday
2 3 6 5
4 1 2 4
9 9 1 6
2020-08-15 Saturday
5 9 3 4
6 3 5 0
6 0 8 7
2020-08-14 Friday
3 6 1 9
9 2 0 1
2 4 9 9
2020-08-13 Thursday
1 6 5 7
6 0 9 1
1 8 4 9
2020-08-12 Wednesday
2 9 4 6
6 0 0 8
7 9 3 2
2020-08-11 Tuesday
4 8 7 2
0 5 1 9
3 8 4 0